College of Arts and Sciences



Heidi Super
Department of Biology

Gary Rabe
Department of Criminal Justice

Robert Kibler
Division of World Languages and Cultural Studies

Bill Harbort
Division of Art and Professional Communication

Erik Anderson
Division of Performing Arts

Darren Seifert
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Bryan Schmidt
Division of Science

Daniel Ringrose
Division of Social Science